Team Leaders

Steel Craft Corporation is led by a management that understands the goal of our customers is to achieve greater value from fewer suppliers and to align with strategic suppliers.

Our management team will work with your organization’s leadership group to ensure business objectives are met, creating long lasting strategic relationships that our prestigious customer base already enjoys. Our people make the difference.

 

Our team leaders include:

Director of Sales:  Tim Verbeke
tim.verbeke@steelcraftwi.com

Managing Partner / Owner:  Gene Wendorff
gene.wendorff@steelcraftwi.com

President:  Tom Verbos
tom.verbos@steelcraftwi.com

Vice President / General Manager: Kelly Wendorff
kelly.wendorff@steelcraftwi.com

Director of Continuous Improvement:  Dan Theusch
dan.theusch@steelcraftwi.com

Purchasing Manager: Ray Raketti
ray.raketti@steelcraftwi.com

 

Overview Video

Key Links

  • Complex Weldments
  • Assembly
  • In-House Fabrication
  • Finishing

© 2017   Created by Kelly Wendorff.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

© 2012 Steel Craft Corp 105 Steel Craft Dr. Hartford, WI 53027 Phone: (262) 673-6770 Fax: (262) 673-4380 info@steelcraftwi.com